Our Camera Finally Died :-(

26 Mar

This is not the post I wanted to write. I have a couple of things going on and plans for even more projects, as if spring has awakened me from my recent slumber. Unfortunately, my camera, which I bought in Amsterdam, in my previous life, or so it seems, has finally and completely died.

We have managed to revive it several times but this time, it isn’t working. That wouldn’t be so bad if I had not lost my smart phone… leaving my self totally cameraless.

I will be purchasing a new camera soon, probably something inexpensive, a point and shoot is all we can afford at this point. Anyway, please forgive the lack of posting. I am trying to borrow a camera so that I can at least photograph my current projects to post.

3 Responses to “Our Camera Finally Died :-(”

  1. Julie @ Outtakes on the Outskirts March 27, 2012 at 4:24 am #

    Ugh, sorry to hear that! And camera repair shops are hard to find these days.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. We Bought A New Camera! « upcyclingruth - April 19, 2012

    […] and shoot wasn’t bad at all. When I bought it, it was cutting edge, 5mpx was fantastic, and we were happy with it as long as it lasted. (it was a Sony […]

Please comment and let me know what you think

